Events

Oct
28
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 28 • 6:30 PM
See details
Oct
31
Burns Baptist Church
Saturday, October 31 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Nov
4
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 4 • 6:30 PM
See details
Nov
11
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 11 • 6:30 PM
See details
Nov
18
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 18 • 6:30 PM
See details
Nov
25
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 25 • 6:30 PM
See details
Dec
2
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 2 • 6:30 PM
See details
Dec
9
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 9 • 6:30 PM
See details
Dec
16
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 16 • 6:30 PM
See details
Dec
23
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 23 • 6:30 PM
See details
Dec
30
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 30 • 6:30 PM
See details
Jan
6
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 6 • 6:30 PM
See details
Jan
13
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 13 • 6:30 PM
See details
Jan
20
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 20 • 6:30 PM
See details
Jan
27
Burns Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 27 • 6:30 PM
See details
View all