Sermons

Sunday, February 7

Guest Speaker - Greg Ernsberger

Sunday, January 31

Jesus & Hell

Luke 16:19–31 Matthew 10:28 Matthew 25:41

Wednesday, January 27

Cooperation & Liberty BF&M

Acts 5:29 1 Corinthians 16:1–4 Matthew 22:21

Wednesday, January 20

Stewardship

Deuteronomy 10:14 Luke 12:16–21 Acts 20:35

Wednesday, January 13

Christian Education

2 Timothy 2:2 1 Timothy 6:20–21 Colossians 2:2–10

Wednesday, January 6

War & Peace

2 Timothy 4:7 1 Timothy 1:18–2:4

Sunday, December 27

Child of Destiny

Ephesians 2:10 Matthew 1:21 Revelation 13:8

Sunday, December 20

Angels We Have Heard

Luke 1:26–38 Isaiah 7:14 Matthew 1:18–21

Wednesday, December 16

Evangelism & Missions Article XI BF&M

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 9:35–38 1 Corinthians 3:9

Sunday, December 13

Before You're Ready for Christmas

Malachi 4:5 Luke 3:1–9 Luke 1:5–17

View all